Basanti Devi College Library

Departmental Libraries

There are three faculties in your College

Science Faculty

Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics, Economics & Computer Science

Social Science Faculty 

Political Science, History, Education, Philosophy

Humanities Faculty

Bengali, English,Sanskrit & Communicative English

All these departments have their departmental libraries except statistics, Computer Science & Communicative English. Departmental Libraries of these 3 Subjects are in the developing statge as these are new subjects in the college and it will be developed very soon.